State of the Union Address

Hey all,

Before I go for tonight I just wanted to say a little bit about President Obama’s State of the Union speech tonight. I though it was a great speech, and I hope that they can actually get it done. I’m an optimist. I have faith in humanity (cue eyes rolling).

In case you did not get the chance to see the speech, here is a link to the transcript of the speech: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/01/24/state-of-the-union-speech-text_n_1229394.html?ncid=edlinkusaolp00000009&ncid=edlinkusaolp00000008

What do you think about the President’s speech? His plan?

About dmmaster42

I'm a fantasy/fiction/philosophical writer.
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

